i like someone!!!!!guess who??of coz he smks2 student...LOLXD he so handsome....oh god!!!and kind..really kind.....he also a loyalty man...ahh~he makes me melt...my chingu also like him..but i dont care..we can share it..hahahaha>.< i really want he be my brother or friend or boyfriend<----hahahahaha!!!wanna know his name??LAWL XD....his name was easy....MARK!!!!!he's chinese(!)but his face like malay people...really!!!i like him since he study here....(smks2)u know what..when i see him..i become a crazy person....LOL~if u guyz see his face..u will melt...i guarantee it...hahahaha~~i really want boyfriend like him.....really romantic and so shweet~~
atotototototo~~XD ahah~~~yesterday,sal busy do her ANIME...hahahahah...her anime looked cute and funny....she draw B1A4 VER.ANIME(!)hahahahaha.....i do BOYFRIEND(!)youngmin face looked cute...
hahahahah~~minwoo is more cute~~XD okay wanna go now....paii paii~~i will mish u(!)muahhahahahahaha XD
huh~~
at 19:01
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



0 comments:
Post a Comment